Post-Production Update #1 20th June 2013

Hey everyone,

As you have probably guessed the film has been on hold for quite some time.

I’d like to personally apologize for the delays. Sometimes life happens and other events and circumstances take priority.

BUT. Never fear,  post-production will be re-commencing at the end of this month, June 2013. I have been busy completing my university degrees and a host of other exciting film projects! One of which is a 9 part short documentary series on indigenous storytellers! Unfortunately these tasks have taken over from my editing duties on Puppet Strings, as you can imagine these are quite heavy projects! 

I will be releasing the poster for the film soon to get this ball rolling again. 
In the mean time you can check out the poster designer’s website here: www.yukorabb.it

Thanks for your continued support, feel free to attack me in the comments below ! 

Cheers,

Joshua Belinfante 

Posted on June 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment